FREE Wedding Styling Masterclass


Our friends at The Wedding Academy are hosting a BRAND NEW Masterclass: 
The 5 Secrets to Designing & Styling Wow Factor Weddings

If you’ve always thought you might make an amazing wedding planner/stylist this could be the perfect course for you! The Wedding Academy show you how to turn your eye for style into your dream wedding job.

Who is this masterclass for?⁣⁣
⁣⁣
You’re an artistic soul who loves playing with colour, fabric, interior design & moreYou know you have a creative eye but just need to be shown how to implement your ideas & vision
You’d love to give styling a go to see if it’s something you enjoy.⁣⁣⁣⁣

If any of these resonate with you then you’ll love this Masterclass hosted by our own resident styling expert Martha.

Here’s just a little sneak peek of what you’ll learn in this 60-minute class…⁣⁣
⁣⁣
💐 How to inspire couples with beautiful wedding ideas even if you’ve never done anything like this before.

💐 The key steps to designing weddings that will make your clients go wow without any overwhelm.

💐 How to create moodboards that will sell your styling service without complicated graphic design knowledge.⁣⁣

💐 Why the secret to styling Instagrammable weddings is all in the details.

By joining the live masterclass, you’ll also receive a FREE copy of ‘‘Tablescape & Inspiration Board Guide’, a step-by-step for creating stunning Pinterest worthy tables!

There are limited spaces available. Not everyone who registers will be able to get in as our platform only allows for 250.

So make sure you sign up to the masterclass, book it in your calendar and plan to show up 10 minutes early to save your place!

We’re offering three timeslots:

TUES Jun 22nd: 3pm BST (London) |10apm EST (New York) | 7am PST (Los Angeles)

TUES Jun 22nd: 7pm BST (London) | 2pm (New York) EST | 11am PST (Los Angeles)

WEDS June 23rd: 10am BST (London) | 7pm AEST (Sydney) | 10pm NZST (Wellington)

💐 Show up, NO excuses and let the Wedding Academy give you what you need to finally move forward in your dream wedding career 💐

Martha and I can’t wait to see you there!

Kylie 💞
P.S. I promise we’ll have fun and you’ll feel inspired, motivated and ready to start styling afterwards.

REGISTER FOR THE MASTERCLASS
 
Opt In Image

Download our free 12 step guide

 

So you can’t have the wedding you want unless you know what you want, right?

And even if you THINK you know what that is, it’s unlikely that you and your partner have really, truly uncovered it (because it’s usually hidden beneath a whole lot of confusing opinions, rules, fears and worries).

So we thought it might help if we showed you how uncover what perfect means to you (the results may surprise you!), help you to create your very own, personalised wedding ‘blueprint’,  and then get you on track to actually making it happen.

Fill out the form and we'll send it to your email:

 

Alex xx

Robynn xx

Keiran xx

Amelia xx

We had the most amazing time! It went so smoothly and everything was just as we had imagined! 
Dad even thanked you in his speech!

One of the BEST decisions I have made in this whole wedding planning process, hands down.  All of my guests were raving about how carefully, thoughtfully and uniquely planned my wedding was.

Your kind, consultative approach and talent for design and coordination is nothing short of phenomenal and was pivotal to the success of our day.

We didn't have to worry about anything except getting ourselves ready on the day - she really helped make sure everything went off without a hitch

"THANK YOU SO MUCH"

"GUESTS WERE RAVING"

"GUESTS BLOWN AWAY"

"AMAZING"

The single best investment for a flawless wedding starts here. 
 

Hiring a Darling Don’t Panic wedding planner is an investment that ensures your budget is used strategically, your vision is executed impeccably, and your day unfolds seamlessly.

If you’re seeking a celebration that’s stunning, spirited, and stress-free—
you’ll love what we have up our seasoned sleeves.